Welcome Login

For current information from GSA about COVID19 please click HERE

Venue:
Virtual
State:
On-Line
This event is only offered virtually. Please see the event description for details.
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00 AM
End Date:
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Attend this training for a quick, comprehensive overview of GSA programs and to preview the latest GSA eTools enhancements and to identify and purchase Hardware and Software via the GSA 2GIT BPA.

You are here

GSA 2GIT (Second Generation IT) BPA & GSA eTools (Air Force & ANG Audience Only)

211

GSA designed this training for the Air Force and Air National Guard activities in the states of California, Nevada and Arizona. Target audience are Government Purchase Cardholders (GPC), Program Managers, and Officials in Contracting/Acquisition, Information Technology (IT) and Personal Property.

Course Synopsis:

Attend this training for a comprehensive overview of the GSA 2GIT BPA and how to identify and purchase hardware and software. Your instructor will also lead you through the latest GSA eTools enhancements. This training seminar will be filled with tips, tricks, and practical market research examples to demonstrate how to cast the widest net and refine your product/service searches to fit the unique characteristics of your IT requirement. 2 CLP course.

Topics include -

  • 2GIT Blanket Purchase Agreements (BPA)
  • Best in Class (BIC) features
  • Supply Chain Risk Management (SCRM)
  • GSA Advantage
  • GSA eLibrary
  • GSA eBuy

For more information please contact the GSA representative in your local area.

San Francisco Bay Area - Mark Reiss -mark.reiss@gsa.gov

Sacramento and Central California - Michelle Stansberry - michelle.stansberry@gsa.gov

Nevada - Maria Rodriguez - maria.rodriguez@gsa.gov

Los Angeles Area - Michele Tobin - michele.tobin@gsa.gov and Waleed Wahbe - waleed.wahbe@gsa.gov

Arizona - Florence Francis - florence.francis@gsa.gov

San Diego Area - Clint Steele - clint.steele@gsa.gov and Ryan Hagan - ryan.hagan@gsa.gov

Name: GSA 2GIT BPA via GSA eTools Ordering
Instructor: Thomas Smith
CLP Credits: 2
Start Time: 06/22/2021 11:00 AM, PDT
Session: CT# 05102021-63093

Views: 113