Welcome Login

You are here

OASIS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training

Date: 
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Location: 
Virtual

GSA’s One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services (OASIS) program has scheduled virtual and in-person Delegation of Procurement (DPA) training sessions for FY 2018. DPA training gives Contracting Officers access to the OASIS Unrestricted and OASIS Small Business contract vehicles and teaches best practices for task order issuance. To view the list of dates and register for upcoming sessions click here.

 

DATES:

 

April 2, 2018

11:00 - 12:30 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PT)

 

April 19, 2018

7:00 - 8:30 p.m. ET (4:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. PT)

 

May 3, 3018

11:00 a.m.  - 1:00 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT)

 

June 7, 2018

11:00 a.m.  - 1:00 p.m. ET (8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PT)

 

July 12, 2018

11:00 a.m.  - 1:00 p.m. ET (8:00 - 10:00 a.m. PT)

 

August 9, 2018

11:00 a.m.  - 1:00 p.m. ET (8:00 - 10:00 a.m. PT)

 

September 6, 2018

1:00 - 3:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT)

 

For more information on OASIS DPAs visit gsa.gov/oasis

 
Share

Views: 197