Welcome Login

You are here

Live Webcast Demonstration of the Acquisition Gateway with Q&A

Date: 
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 2:00 PM
Location: 
Virtual
91

The Acquisition Gateway, built by GSA, helps federal government buyers from all agencies act as one acquisition community. Our goal is to help make government acquisition great.

Inside the Acquisition Gateway, you can find government-wide (not just GSA!) solution comparisons, connect with other acquisition professionals, and explore product and service category hallways. The hallways feature expert articles, templates, market research tools, prices paid data, and more to achieve successful outcomes at each step of the acquisition lifecycle.

​Join the Acquisition Gateway Team at GSA for this demonstration to:

  • Find out how to log in and navigate
  • Take a tour of the latest front-and-center resources like the interactive Solutions Finder and the Project Center that allows you to personalize your workspace
  • Explore a typical hallway
  • Hear a real-world example of how the tools and resources in a hallway help with each step of the acquisition lifecycle
  • Get your questions answered
  • Learn how you can contribute your expertise to help us continue to build what you see on the Acquisition Gateway

There’s no charge for this training, and you can earn one Continuous Learning Point (CLP). This webcast is open toall and only federal government agency personnel.

Click here to register. After you register, you will be sent a link to the webcast. The webinar begins on October 7, 2015 at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT.


Name: The New Federal CAP Acquisition Gateway
Instructor: Andrea Azarcon Heller
CLP Credits: 1
Start Time: 10/07/2015 2:00 PM, EDT
Session: CT# 09152015-52705

 

Share

Views: 176