Welcome Login

For current information from GSA about COVID19 please click HERE

You are here

Teaming Partners List Now Available

Thanks again to all who responded to the General Services Administration’s Request for Information (RFI) for the upcoming  E-gov Travel Service (ETS) Next generation solution (ETSNext).  We received requests to share contact information from companies that have expressed interest in this opportunity and we are providing the information below.  The information is valid as of the date of this posting and may be updated periodically as we go forward.

ETSNext Interested Parties List - Confirmed as of April 1, 2022

Company

Role

Name

Email

Accenture

Contracts

Gabby Ty

gabrielle.ty@accenturefederal.com 

Business Relations

Chris Smith

christopher.k.smith@accenturefederal.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

AMEX GBT

Executive Sponsor

Evan Konwiser

evan.konwiser@amexgbt.com 

Business Relations / Contracts

Trudy Blough

trudy.blough@amexgbt.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

BCD

Business Relations / Contracts

Phil Crofton

phil.crofton@bcdtravel.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Booz Allen Hamilton

Business Relations/ Contracts

Juli Dixon

dixon_juli@bah.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Cornerstone Information Systems

Executive Sponsor

Shaun McDermott

smcdermott@ciswired.com 

Business Relations/ Contracts

Kyle Moser

kmoser@ciswired.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Coupa

Executive Sponsor

John Guedel

john.guedel@coupa.com 

Business Relations

Andrew Malay

andrew.malay@coupa.com 

Contracts

Kaitlin Whitney

kaitlin.whitney@coupa.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

CWT Sato Travel

Executive Sponsor

Nick Vournakis

nvournakis@mycwt.com 

Business Relations

Ann Reubish

AReubish@cwtsato.com 

Contracts

Pam Merriweather

PMeriwether@cwtsato.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Excella

Executive Sponsor/ Contracts 

Gavin Gollehon

gavin.gollehon@excella.com 

Business Relations

Cory Garrett

Alt: Jimmy Benani

cory.garrett@excella.com 

jimmy.benani@excella.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Fairfly

Business Relations

Richard Woolf

Ric@fairfly.com 

Contracts

Ted Capeless

ted@fairfly.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

IBM

All

Debbie Granberry

Debbie.Granberry@ibm.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Peraton

Executive Sponsor

Rita Chakrabarti

Rita.Chakrabarti@mail.peraton.com 

Business Relations/ Contracts

Ryan Kranenberg

ryan.kranenberg@mail.peraton.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

SAPConcur

Executive Sponsor

Denise Kelley

denise.kelley@sap.com 

Business Relations

Matt Gibbons

matt.gibbons@concur.com 

Contracts

Jamie Batson

jamie.batson@sap.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

ServiceNow

All

John Casey

John.Casey@servicenow.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

Traxo

All

Justin Morris

justin.morris@traxo.com 

Company

Role

Name

Email

TripBam

Executive Sponsor

Steve Reynolds

steve.reynolds@tripbam.com 

Business Relations

John Berkley

john.berkley@tripbam.com 

Contracts

Chad Costa

chad.costa@tripbam.com 

 

If you don’t see your company’s information but would like to be added on Interact, please contact ETSNext@gsa.gov with your point of contact information and we will update the list. 

 

As a reminder, the RFI is posted on SAM.gov.  Please note three separate notices to three separate NAICS codes have been used to post the RFI. 

 

The three NAICS codes this opportunity is posted to are:
 

541611 - Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services

541511 - Custom Computer Programming Services

561599 - All Other Travel Arrangement and Reservation Services
 

The contents and RFI document are the same for each.

The public links are below:

 

https://sam.gov/opp/c0a837729daa455f9e6c7e59d1946938/view

https://sam.gov/opp/1df5577bf39e4317a81dc68682b84b37/view; and

https://sam.gov/opp/1d2acfb00d834c22ac84c20e3599ef5c/view

 

To add your teaming information to SAM.gov, please follow the directions provided in the link below: 

https://www.fsd.gov/gsafsd_sp?id=kb_article_view&sysparm_article=KB0017569&sys_kb_id=d58a062c1b8409106e2dea02f54bcbc6&spa=1
 

 NOTE: A SAM.gov account is required and you need to be signed in to sign up for the interested vendors list (IVL). Click on a results title to see the entire opportunity.

 

Screen shot: 

 

 

111
Share

Views: 1416

ETSNext community will be made up of industry Travel and Expense solution providers both existing contract holders and new entrants.

Subscribe to get posts delivered straight to your inbox.

  • Robin S Gardner's picture
    Robin S Gardner
  • Greenlight01's picture
    Greenlight01
  • cory.garrett@excella.com's picture
    cory.garrett@ex...