Welcome Login

For current information from GSA about COVID19 please click HERE

You are here

Questions about Schedules, the Acquisition Gateway, Identity Protection Services? Join one of our upcoming webinars

Questions about Schedules, the Acquisition Gateway, Identify Protection Services?  Join one of our upcoming webinars

Over the next few months, the Professional Services Category will be hosting a series of webinars for industry and federal agencies.  These webinars are designed to address your questions about GSA’s professional services contract offerings, the Acquisition Gateway, blanket purchase agreements and more.  

Office Hours

Specifically designed for federal agencies, our monthly virtual Office Hours are designed to answer questions about professional-services acquisitions. Whether you’re a federal Contracting Officer (CO), program manager, or program director, you’ll benefit from this series!   

An overview about the procurement process using GSA's Professional Services Schedule February 11, 2016

8:00 - 9:00 a.m. PT (11:00 - 12:00 p.m. ET)

 
Demonstration of the Acquisition Gateway and Professional Services Hallway

March 10, 2016

8:30 - 9:30 a.m. PT (11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET)

Overview and Q&A about the Identity Protection Services Blanket Purchase Agreements

April 14, 2016

10:00 - 11:00 a.m. PT (1:00 - 2:00 p.m. ET)

Office Hours are for federal agencies only. Click here to register.

Acquisition Gateway Demo

Last week, in the spirit of data transparency, GSA went live with a public view of the Acquisition Gateway, giving non-government users access to a subset of what is available to federal government employees.  

Join Professional Services Category Hallway Content Manager Zachary Lerner for a live demo of the public access of the Acquisition Gateway and the Professional Services Hallway on Thursday, February 18 at 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT (2 - 3 p.m. ET).  This webinar is open to industry partners. Click here to register.

Buying Services Through GSA Schedules

Senior Contracting Officer Brad DeMers will lead a FCL-GSA-0048 Buying Services Through GSA Schedules webinar on Thursday, April 21 from 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. ET.  

This webinar is one of many GSA Schedules webinar training events for federal contracting professionals at all levels (Contracting Officers, Contract Specialists, and CORs) seeking to gain understanding or strengthen their knowledge of the Multiple Award Schedules contracting. Click here for registration details.

The Professional Service Category is always available to answer your questions via professionalservices@gsa.gov

11
Share

Views: 1597